- remember

when my words don't come out right
when i say something that I don't really mean
when I do something that seems so stupid
or when I haven't seen some truth I should have seen
...It dosen't mean that I don't love you...

when my soul is weary from its heartaches
when i'm sick of all i haven't done
when i'm not as sensitive to you as I should be
when im too serious to just have some fun
...It dosen't mean that i don't love you...

when the weather makes me want to hide
when I'm inside myself with lonliness and fears
when there's a vacuum in my life
or when i'm just bored to tears
...it dosen't mean that I don't love you...

when other thing in my life is less than perfect
when there's stress every way I turn
when i'm trying so hard whit everything else
or in the middle of some lesson I need to learn
please remember that...

Our love is a safety zone for me because I love you
more than I love anyone or anything else,
an it's such a good feeling not to
have to try so hard whit you.

please remember...
I ALWAYS LOVE YOU

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0